OFFICERS & COUNCIL

President

Peter Garred (2019-2020)

Laboratory of Molecular Medicine

Dept. of Clinical Immunology

Sec 7631Rigshospitalet

University of Copenhagen

Ole Maaloesvej 262200

Copenhagen, Denmark

Tel: 0045 35457637/0045  26806606

peter.garred@regionh.dk

President-Elect
Claudia Kemper (2019-2020)
Senior Investigator
NIH National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
10 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD  20814
Tel: 301-451-2872
claudia.kemper@nih.gov

Secretary

Trent M. Woodruff (2019-2020)
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072, Australia
Tel: 61-7-336 52924
t.woodruff@uq.edu.au

Past President

Michael Holers (2019-2020)

Division of Rheumatology

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Aurora, CO 80045 

Tel: 303-724-7605

Michael.Holers@ucdenver.edu

Treasurer

Daniel Ricklin (2019-2020)
Dept Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Basel
Pharmacenter 4002
Klingelbergstrasse 50
CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland
Tel: 41 61 2071659
d.ricklin@unibas.ch

Councilors
Nobutaka Wakamiya (2017-2022)
Dept. of Microbiology & Immunochemistry
Asahikawa Medical University
2-1-1 Midorigaoka Higashi
Asahikawa, Hokkaido 078-8510  JAPAN
Tel: 81-166-68-2390
wakamiya@asahikawa-med.ac.jp
Michael Kirschfink (2015-2020)
Institute of Immunology
University of Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 305
69120 Heidelberg, GERMANY
Tel:  +49 6221 56 4076/4026
kirschfink@uni-hd.de
Leendert Trouw (2019-2024)

Associate Professor

Leiden University Medical Center

Dept of Immunohematology and Bloodtransfusion

Leiden, The Netherlands

l.a.trouw@lumc.nl

Viviana Ferreira (2017-2022)

Dept Medical Microbiology & Immunology
University of Toledo College of Medicine
3000 Arlington Ave. MS. 1021
Toledo, OH 43614  USA

Tel: 419-383-6533
viviana.ferreira@utoledo.edu

Josh Thurman (2017-2022)
Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
University of Colorado
1775 Aurora Court, Rm 3102E
Aurora, Colorado 80045  USA
Phone: 303-724-7584
srdecordoba@cib.csic.es

Zoltan Prohaszka (2019-2024)

Full Professor of Immunology

Semmelweis University

Department of Internal Medicine

Budapest, Hungary

prohaszka.zoltan@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

Claire Harris (2017-2022)
Institute of Cellular Medicine
Newcastle University
Framlington Place
Newcastle Upon the Tyne, UK NE2 4HH
Tel: 44 191 2085105
claire.harris@newcastle.ac.uk
Peter F. Zipfel (2015-2020)
Department of Infection Biology, Chair
Hans-Knöll-Institut
Beutenbergstr 11a
D-07745 Jena, Germany
Tel: 49-3641 532 1300
Peter.Zipfel@hki-jena.de

International Complement Society

9037 Ron Den Lane

Windermere, FL 34786-8328

www.complement.org

Call

T: 407-234-3274

Contact

Sheilah Jewart

ics@complement.org

© 2017 by ICS

Proudly created with Wix.com