OFFICERS & COUNCIL

Kemper-modified.png

President (2021-2023)

Claudia Kemper

Senior Investigator

NIH National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

10 Center Drive

Bethesda, MD  20814

Tel: 301-451-2872

claudia.kemper@nih.gov

Woodruff-modified (2).png
President-Elect (2021-2023)
President (2023-2025)

Trent M. Woodruff
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of QueenslandSt Lucia, QLD 4072, Australia
Tel: 61-7-336 52924
t.woodruff@uq.edu.au
Garred-modified (1).png
Past President

Peter Garred (2021-2023)

Laboratory of Molecular Medicine

Dept. of Clinical Immunology

Sec 7631Rigshospitalet

University of Copenhagen

Ole Maaloesvej 262200

Copenhagen, Denmark

Tel: 0045 35457637/0045  26806606

peter.garred@regionh.dk

Zoltan-modified (1).png

Secretary (2021-2023)

Zoltan Prohaszka

Full Professor of Immunology

Semmelweis University

Department of Internal Medicine

Budapest, Hungary

prohaszka.zoltan@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

Ferreria-modified.png

Treasurer (2021-2023)

Viviana Ferreira

Dept Medical Microbiology & Immunology
University of Toledo College of Medicine
3000 Arlington Ave. MS. 1021
Toledo, OH 43614  USA

Tel: 419-383-6533
viviana.ferreira@utoledo.edu

COUNCILORS
Wakamiya-modified.png
Nobutaka Wakamiya (2017-2023)
Dept. of Microbiology & Immunochemistry
Asahikawa Medical University
2-1-1 Midorigaoka Higashi
Asahikawa, Hokkaido 078-8510  JAPAN
Tel: 81-166-68-2390
wakamiya@asahikawa-med.ac.jp
Rooijakkers-modified.png
Suzan Rooijakkers (2021-2027)

Professor
Department of Medical Microbiology
UMC Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands

Trouw-modified.png
Leendert Trouw (2019-2024)

Associate Professor

Leiden University Medical Center

Dept of Immunohematology and Bloodtransfusion

Leiden, The Netherlands

l.a.trouw@lumc.nl

Rafael Bayarri-Olmos portrait-modified.png

Rafael Bayarri Olmos (2021-2027)

Co-Lead

Recombinant Protein & Antibody Lab
Laboratory of Molecular Medicine

Copenhagen University Hospital
Copenhagen, Denmark

Thurman-modified.png
Josh Thurman (2017-2023)
Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
University of Colorado
1775 Aurora Court, Rm 3102E
Aurora, Colorado 80045  USA
Phone: 303-724-7584

JOSHUA.THURMAN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU
Anne-Rosbjerg_496x300-modified.png

Anne Rosbjerg, (2021-2027)

Co-Lead - Recombinant Protein & Antibody Lab
Laboratory of Molecular Medicine Copenhagen University Hospital
Copenhagen, Denmark

Harris-modified.png
Claire Harris (2017-2023)
Institute of Cellular Medicine
Newcastle University
Framlington Place
Newcastle Upon the Tyne, UK NE2 4HH
Tel: 44 191 2085105
claire.harris@newcastle.ac.uk
Roumenina photo-modified.png

Lubka Roumenina (2021-2027)

Deputy Director of the InC2 Lab

Senior Researcher (DR2) of Inserm
Paris, France