President

Michael Holers (2017-2018)
Division of Rheumatology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Aurora, CO 80045  USA
Phone: 303-724-7605
Michael.Holers@ucdenver.edu

President Elect

Peter Garred (2017-2018)
Laboratory of Molecular Medicine
Dept. of Clinical Immunology
Rigshospitalet Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Copenhagen 7631
Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone: 31-71-526-3964
garred@post5.tele.dk

Past President

Andrea Joan Tenner (2017-2018)
Dept. of Mol. Biol. and Biochemistry
School of Biological Sciences
Univ. of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-3900, USA
Phone: 1-949-824-3268
FAX: 1-949-824-8551
atenner@uci.edu

Secretary

Trent M. Woodruff (2017-2018)
School of Biomedical Sciences
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072, Australia
Phone: 61-7-336 52924
FAX: 61-7-336-51766
t.woodruff@uq.edu.au

Treasurer

Daniel Ricklin (2017-2018)
Dept Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Basel
Pharmacenter 4002
Klingelbergstrasse 50
CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland
Phone: 41 61 2071659
d.ricklin@unibas.ch

COUNCILORS

Nobutaka Wakamiya (2017-2022)
Dept. of Microbiology & Immunochemistry
Asahikawa Medical University
2-1-1 Midorigaoka Higashi
Asahikawa, Hokkaido 078-8510  JAPAN
Phone: 81-166-68-2390
wakamiya@asahikawa-med.ac.jp

Michael Kirschfink (2014-2020)
Institute of Immunology
University of Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 305
69120 Heidelberg, GERMANY
Phone:   +49 6221 56 4076/4026
FAX:  +49 6221 56 5586
                                         kirschfink@uni-hd.de

Bo Nilsson (2014-2020)
Department of Immunology
Uppsala University
SE-751 85 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone:  18-611 3977
Fax:  18-553601
bo.nilsson@igp.uu.se
Viviana Ferreira (2017-2022)
Dept Medical Microbiology & Immunology
University of Toledo College of Medicine
3000 Arlington Ave. MS. 1021
Toledo, OH 43614  USA
Phone: 419-383-6533
viviana.ferreira@utoledo.edu
Josh Thurman (2017-2022)
Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
University of Colorado
1775 Aurora Court, Rm 3102E
Aurora, Colorado 80045  USA
Phone: 303-724-7584
srdecordoba@cib.csic.es
Denise V. Tambourgi (2014-2020)
Immunochemistry Laboratory
Butantan Institute
Av. Vital Brasil, 1500, Butantan
San Paulo, Brazil
Phone: 55-11-2627-9727
dvtambourgi@butantan.gov.br
Claire Harris (2017-2022)
Institute of Cellular Medicine
Newcastle University
Framlington Place
Newcastle Upon the Tyne, UK NE2 4HH
Phone: 44 191 2085105
claire.harris@newcastle.ac.uk
Peter F. Zipfel (2014-2020)
Department of Infection Biology, Chair
Hans-Knöll-Institut
Beutenbergstr 11a
D-07745 Jena, Germany
Phone 49-3641 532 1300
Peter.Zipfel@hki-jena.de